If you applied for Australian citizenship and need to contact the processing office, please see the following email: * Citizenship Adelaide: adelaide.

If you applied for Australian citizenship and need to contact the processing office, please see the following email: * Citizenship Adelaide: adelaide.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Brisbane: brisbane.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Regional QLD regional.citizenship.qld@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Melbourne : melbourne.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Parramatta: parramatta.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Sydney: sydney.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au * Citizenship Perth: perth.citizenship@homeaffairs.gov.au 👉Contact us to know your eligibility! MARN …

If you applied for Australian citizenship and need to contact the processing office, please see the following email:

* Citizenship Adelaide: adelaide. Read More »